Contact

Career Trek

9th Floor, 191 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X1
T: 204.944-1800
Toll free: 1-800-693-3864

Please fill out the form below for general inquiries. For all other inquires, please see the staff listing for direct contact information.

Staff

Executive

Rhonda Taylor, CEO
204-944-1800 ext. 111
rtaylor@careertrek.ca


Support

Bill Hicks, Vice President of Operations
204-944-1800 ext. 112
bhicks@careertrek.ca

Lasha Stordeur, Acting Senior Director of Fund Development and Programming
204-944-1800 ext. 119
lstordeur@careertrek.ca

Judy Braun, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 116
jbraun@careertrek.ca

Danielle Hollinger, Education Savings Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 154
mlavallee@careertrek.ca

Anatoliy Furda, Acting Director of Programming (Winnipeg Region)
204-944-1800 ext. 153
afurda@careertrek.ca

Uliana Yudelevich, Finance Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 158
uyudelevich@careertrek.ca

Estrella Gadian, Office Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 165
egadian@careertrek.ca

Dilraj Mathauda, Data Administrator
204-944-1800 ext. 165
dmathauda@careertrek.ca


Programming

Lenya Wilks, Wonder of Work Westman/Parkland Program Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext.155
lwilks@careertrek.ca

Yvanne Dandan, After School Program Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 117
ydandan@careertrek.ca

Tanya Regehr, Special Project Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 161
tregehr@careertrek.ca

Sydni Masiowski, Wonder of Work Winnipeg Program Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 157
smasiowski@careertrek.ca

Kendall Johnson, Wonder of Work Winnipeg Program Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 120
kjohnson@careertrek.ca

Junior Staff Mentorship Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 120

Wonder of Work NorMan Program Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 159

Darrell Cole, Founder