Participant & Family

Children Rising (Parkland)

 

Transportation

The Children Rising program has unique transportation needs; therefore, there are no bus schedules to post.

If you need details on bussing please speak with your school contact.

School

Skownan School

Duck Bay School

Gypsumville School

Minegoziibe Anishinabe

Philomene Chartrand School

Rorketon School

Waterhen School

Winnipegosis Elementary School

 

Phone No.

628-3315

524-2394

659-4475

524-2354

524-2343

732-2525

628-3443

656-4550

 

School Contact

Agnes Contois or Theresa Nepinak

Elaine Ferland

Shawn Oswald

Jennifer Mekish

Deanne Chartrand

David Duke

Corrine Park

Dawn Dutchak

 


 

Junior Staff Mentorship Program

 


 

‘M’ Program

 


 

NOR-MAN Program

 


 

Seven Oaks School Division Project

  • Family Handbook (PENDING)

 


 

Wonder of Work (Westman)

  • Family Handout 2016-2017 (Pending)

Transportation

The WOW (Westman) program has unique transportation needs; therefore, there are no bus schedules to post. If you need details on bussing please speak with your school contact.

 

School Division Contact Office Cell Email
Beautiful Plains School Division Warren Rainka – Transportation Supervisor 204-476-5009 204-841-0500 wrainka@bpsd.mb.ca 
Brandon School Division Ron Harkness – Supervisor of Transportation 204-729-3976 204-724-2017 harkness.ron@bsd.ca 
Fort La Bosse School Division Vaughn Wilson – Supervisor of Operations 204-748-2692 204-851-2200 vwilson@flbsd.mb.ca 
Park West School Division Rick Hrycak – Transportation Supervisor 204-842-2111 204-821-5004 rhrycak@pwsd.ca 
Pine Creek School Division (participants car pool) Judy Watson (divisional contact) 204-685-2047 jwatson@pinecreeksd.mb.ca 
Prairie Spirit School Division (participants car pool) Alexis Einarson (Glenboro school contact) 204-827-2593 204-868-5711 aeinarson@prspirit.org
Rolling River School Division Daryl Tesarowski – Transportation Supervisor 204-867-2754 ext. 235 204-522-5294 dtesarowski@rrsd.mb.ca
Southwest Horizon School Division Lori Couling – Operations Coordinator 204-483-6250 204-741-0912 loric@shmb.ca
Turtle Mountain School Division John Reimer – Supervisor/Transportation Coord 204-534-6269 jreimer@tmsd.mb.ca 
Sioux Valley School Ward Pratt – Principal 204-855-2536 Wardpratt01@gmail.com
Christian Heritage School Bryan Schroeder – Principal 204-725-3209 principal@chsbrandon.ca

 


 

Wonder of Work (Winnipeg)

 

Success Stories