Contact

Career Trek

9th Floor, 191 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X1
T: 204.944-1800
Toll free: 1-800-693-3864

Please fill out the form below for general inquiries. For all other inquires, please see the staff listing for direct contact information.

Thank you for connecting with us.

Staff

Executive

Rhonda Taylor, CEO
204-944-1800 ext. 111
rtaylor@careertrek.ca


Support

Bill Hicks, Senior Director of Operations & Support Services
204-944-1800 ext. 112
bhicks@careertrek.ca

Danielle Hollinger, Education Savings & Financial Literacy Specialist
204-944-1800 ext. 154
dhollinger@careertrek.ca

Uliana Yudelevich, Finance Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 158
uyudelevich@careertrek.ca

Estrella Gadian, Office Administration & Management Support Specialist
204-944-1800 ext. 165
egadian@careertrek.ca

Dilraj Mathauda, Data Administrator
204-944-1800 ext. 165
dmathauda@careertrek.ca


Development & Communications

Kyle Mason, Director of  Development
204-944-1800
kmason@careertrek.ca

Judy Braun, Communications & Alumni/Donor Relations Specialist
204-944-1800 ext. 116
jbraun@careertrek.ca

Matthew Benger, Research & Fund Development Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 151
mbenger@careertrek.ca


Programming

Allison Kirkland, Director of Programming
204-944-1800 ext. 157
akirkland@careertrek.ca

Lenya Wilks, Program Manager, West Region
204-944-1800 ext.155
lwilks@careertrek.ca

Yvanne Dandan, Program Manager, Youth Initiatives
204-944-1800 ext. 117
ydandan@careertrek.ca

Tanya Regehr, Program Coordinator, Youth Initiatives
204-944-1800 ext. 161
tregehr@careertrek.ca

Junior Staff Mentorship Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 120

Karen LeForte, Program Manager, North Region
204-978-1075
kleforte@careertrek.ca

Darrell Cole, Founder