Contact

Career Trek

9th Floor, 191 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X1
T: 204.944-1800
Toll free: 1-800-693-3864

Please fill out the form below for general inquiries. For all other inquires, please see the staff listing for direct contact information.

Staff

Executive

Rhonda Taylor, CEO
204-944-1800 ext. 111
rtaylor@careertrek.ca


Support

Bill Hicks, Senior Director of Operations & Support Services
204-944-1800 ext. 112
bhicks@careertrek.ca

Anatoliy Furda, Research & Fund Development Specialist
204-944-1800 ext. 153
afurda@careertrek.ca

Danielle Hollinger, Education Savings & Financial Literacy Specialist
204-944-1800 ext. 154
dhollinger@careertrek.ca

Judy Braun, Communications & Alumni/Donor Relations Specialist
204-944-1800 ext. 116
jbraun@careertrek.ca

Uliana Yudelevich, Finance Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 158
uyudelevich@careertrek.ca

Estrella Gadian, Office Administration & Management Support Specialist
204-944-1800 ext. 165
egadian@careertrek.ca

Dilraj Mathauda, Data Administrator
204-944-1800 ext. 165
dmathauda@careertrek.ca

Matthew Benger, Research & Fund Development Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 151
mbenger@careertrek.ca


Programming

Lenya Wilks, Program Manager, West Region
204-944-1800 ext.155
lwilks@careertrek.ca

Yvanne Dandan, Program Manager, Youth Initiatives
204-944-1800 ext. 117
ydandan@careertrek.ca

Tanya Regehr, Program Coordinator, Youth Initiatives
204-944-1800 ext. 161
tregehr@careertrek.ca

Allison Kirkland, Program Manager, Winnipeg Region
204-944-1800 ext. 157
akirkland@careertrek.ca

Junior Staff Mentorship Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 120

Karen LeForte, Program Manager, North Region
204-978-1075
kleforte@careertrek.ca

Darrell Cole, Founder