Contact

Career Trek

9th Floor, 191 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X1
T: 204.944-1800
Toll free: 1-800-693-3864

Please fill out the form below for general inquiries. For all other inquires, please see the staff listing for direct contact information.

 

Staff

Executive

Darrell Cole, Founder & CEO
204-944-1800 ext. 111
dcole@careertrek.ca

 

Support

Estrella Gadian, Office Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 165
egadian@careertrek.ca

 

Bill Hicks, Director of Operations
204-944-1800 ext. 112
bhicks@careertrek.ca

 

Meghan Lavallee, Director of Resource Development
204-944-1800 ext. 161
mlavallee@careertrek.ca

 

Rob Marriott, Public Relations Officer
204-944-1800 ext. 116
rmarriott@careertrek.ca

 

Meghan Lavallee, Acting Education Savings Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 161
mlavallee@careertrek.ca

 

Jacqueline Russel, Curriculum Development Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 118
jrussel@careertrek.ca

 

Lasha Stordeur, Director of Programming
204-944-1800 ext. 119
lstordeur@careertrek.ca

 

Hank Tseng, Finance Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 158
htseng@careertrek.ca

 

Programming

Anatoly Furda, Wonder of Work Program Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 153
afurda@careertrek.ca

 

Lora Hay, Wonder of Work Program Coordinator (Westman)
204-571-8546
1-800-693-3864 ext. 155
lhay@careertrek.ca 

 

Erica Hoiss, ‘M’ Program and Special Projects Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 153
ehoiss@careertrek.ca

 

Danielle Hollinger, Wonder of Work (Winnipeg) Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 157
dhollinger@careertrek.ca

 

Elissa Kixen, Children Rising and ‘M’ Program Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 117
ekixen@careertrek.ca

 

Sasha Mark, Junior Staff Mentorship Coordinator
204-944-1800 ext. 120
smark@careertrek.ca

 

Darryl Shotton, NOR-MAN Program Manager
204-944-1800 ext. 159
dshotton@careertrek.ca

 

Jami Turetsky, Parkland – Westman Program Manager
204-648-4612
jturetsky@careertrek.ca

Success Stories